Deletes the specified network object. Before you delete a network object, consider moving assets to a different network using the bulk asset move endpoint (POST /api/v2/assets/bulk-jobs/move-to-network). If you delete a network object, Tenable.io:
Returns the scanners and scanner groups associated with the deleted object to the default network object.
Retains any asset records for the deleted network until the assets age out of your licensed assets count.
Note: You can view deleted network objects using the includeDeleted filter in a GET /networks request.
Requires ADMINISTRATOR  user permissions. See Permissions.
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!