Deletes the specified scan configuration and all associated scan history and vulnerabilities. You cannot delete a scan configuration if a scan based on that configuration is currently running.
Requires SCAN MANAGER  user permissions and CAN EDIT  scan permissions. Alternatively, SCAN OPERATOR  user permissions and CAN VIEW  scan template (policy) permissions. See Permissions.
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!