Deletes a folder. If you delete a folder that contains scans, Tenable.io automatically moves those scans to the Trash folder. You cannot delete Tenable-provided folders or custom folders that belong to other users (even if you use an administrator account).
Requires BASIC  user permissions. See Permissions.